WWW Wednesdays Oct 30

WWW Wednesday!

The meme comes from shouldbereading, and all you have to do is answer these questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? and What are you planning to read next?

currently reading

3113386

  • Bridget Jones the Edge of Reason – cause I hadn’t, yet, and I finally heard one too many things about Mad About the Boy to not want to read it asap.
  • Hands of Flame by CE Murphy – so far, I love this series ❤
  • Morality Play by Barry Unsworth – have not actually read much more of this… maybe this week.

recently finished

2401818

  • House of Cards by CE Murphy – loved it! I will try and post about the series when I finish the 3rd book.
  • Le Misanthrope, Molière – I had forgotten I’d started this months ago, so didn’t take long to finish. Still not doing very well on my reading French books challenge… this puts me at 3/10 for the year.

plan to read next

I have a library hold on Bridget Jones Mad About the Boy, so if that comes in… If not, possibly an Ursula K LeGuin; I have a few that I haven’t read.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays Oct 30

Leave a Reply

