WWW Wednesdays Mar 6

Posting this very quickly since I have a busy day today, but here’s this week’s WWW post 🙂

The meme comes from shouldbereading, and all you have to do is answer these questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? and What are you planning to read next?

currently reading

I just finished Red Planet Blues last night, so I don’t have an English fiction book on the go right now. Having trouble deciding what to read next, I think it might be time to take a bit of a break from SFF, so maybe it’ll be a crime/thriller.

  • Le Misanthrope, Molière
  • Homer, Iliad bk 1 – up to line 345
  • Livy book 1 – up to 1.42

recently finished

  • Matchbox Girls by Chrysoula Tzavelas – I really enjoyed it, I’ll post a review soon.
  • Red Planet Blues by Robert J Sawyer (arc) – feelings overall mixed, there were many things I enjoyed but a bit I had problems with, I’ll post a review soon.

plan to read next

Honestly can’t decide. I look at my shelves and want to read them all. Although! My copy of Elizabeth Bear’s Range of Ghosts just came in last Friday, so that will almost certainly be one of the next books I read. Very excited for that one, I’ve heard good things.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays Mar 6

    1. lillianwheeler Post author

      Thanks, you too! I checked out your post – I recognize all the author names and most of the titles but haven’t read any of them 😛 Gotta love how many books are out there.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

