TGIF!

Since last Thursday I have more or less been going steady, with visits to and from friends and family. And while it was all awesome and happyfuntimes, I’m really looking forward to this weekend. I have declared it Introvert Recovery Weekend, and my super exciting plans are:

  • finish at least one book, hopefully two
  • watch obscene amounts of tv and/or movies (probably marathon my way through the second half of Once Upon a Time season 1 because omg good.)
  • make chocolate pudding (first time!)

Wheeee! Good thing I have dance class on Saturdays so that I don’t feel like a total bum, but honestly, I am so excited for a couple quiet days. I love hanging out with people, but I also love hermiting away for a few days to recharge.

Leave a Reply

